Age: 30
Long Term
kvile1984: odd man out like a non-praying mantis
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fullerton, California
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
kvile1984 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kyle
My name is Kyle. I was born and raised in Orange County, Most of my life i lived in Yorba Linda but recently moved to Fullerton with my brother and bought a town home together. I grew up playing sports and being family and friend oriented. Im a big sports fan so i guess the women of my dreams would also have to enjoy sports. I do have a degree from CSUF i do plan on one day continuing on with my education. I love traveling and would one day love to see what the rest of the world has to offer. I am an honest and caring person. basically i treat people the way i like to be treated. i love telling jokes and am always sarcastic if you can handle that . im really laid back person and drama free I hope you are the same way. For the most part i go with the flow of things and take it one day at a time but at the same time knowing what i want in life

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a drink or a dinner. Maybe something fun like go cart racing or a sports game