twoboss
Age: 43
Long Term
lilbootyme
Age: 37
Friends
CaronBeth: Gregarious
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Norfolk, va, Virginia
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
CaronBeth is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Navy retired, IT







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Caron
Hello, I am a free spirit who is fun-loving, happy-go-lucky, self- sufficient, down to earth, genuine, warm-hearted, friendly and upbeat and adventuresome.

ATTITUDE is everything. With that said if you want to be in my life you must have your act together as well as a good attitude. I like to enjoy the simple things in life and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I realize that Life is short and we all have a limited time, so I like to be grateful for everything that I have and not to take anything for granted.

I really enjoy the outdoors. I enjoy all seasons. I love the beach, mountains, taking long walks, yoga swimming, hiking, bike riding,
kayaking, boating, rving, riding horses.

I love motorcycles and I would like to be somebody's Fender fluff.

All of my pictures recent.

Take care, peace.

My age is incorrect; I'm really 53.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do you love to travel? Where are some of the places that you've been? What are some of the places that you would like to go?


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaronBeth you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 40



Get the POF Mobile Apps