CiaraD2004: Looking for Somebody Special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
31 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CiaraD2004 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Process Improvement Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Ciara
My MBTI personality type is INTJ. I am introverted, a trait that does not often lead to meeting new people in the bar scene. Despite being introverted, I tend to connect with people on a deep personal level and then I become very open and conversant.

I am a creative thinker and can often approach things from different perspectives than others. I really enjoy intellectual conversations where I can share some of these ideas. I like travelling and experiencing new things.

I'm looking for somebody that I can develop a friendship with and see where it goes from there. Family is important to me and I would like the same in a partner. I think that honesty and communication are among some of the most important aspects of relationships and therefore want a partner that is open and honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner or coffee and a great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CiaraD2004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.