jonny2037: Ready...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clinton, Connecticut
37 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jonny2037 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy going out, dinner, movies, the bar and hanging with friends and family. I also like relaxing on the couch with a movie and someone special. Im very laid back and confident. I am very focused, driven and have realalistic goals. I love being outside and most of all love being on the water. I am a huge boater, there is nothing like hanging with frends, sunshine, laughing, swimming, drinking and rafting with other boats.I enjoy all types of music and movies.
Im not sure what im looking for, maybe fun, fit, energetic, bubly, healthy, focused, loyal, positive and great eye contact. If you think you might be the one for me send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont have a ideal 1st date. Something that works for the both of us. Something comfortable and fun, a drink or two, or a active event so we dont have to sit and watch each other eat. A game of pool, mini golf,or even a dave and busters type place. I want to laugh and joke around, i want to see you smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonny2037 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States