mistertuba: Trying to hear the sound of the world
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
La mirada, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
mistertuba wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Library Technical Assistant


dating
Not many people can get me looking this good in front of a camera.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Just a guy trying to make his way in the world. I am a Tuba Player, Symphonic Music and Classic Rock enthusiast. I am a sucker for a good action, adventure, sci-fi, or scary movie. I'll even take a crummy movie as long as it has a good soundtrack. I can also be found hiding behind my computer building the world's most useless roller coasters or holding in Daniel Stern-like screams while running away from a Xenomorph named Toby who, along with his big brother Tim, wants to eat me alive.

On a slightly unfortunate note however, I am beginning the process of getting ready for a cross-country move so starting a relationship would be pretty irresponsible at this point. Thanks if you stopped by and I'm sorry if this ended up wasting your time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like talking about favorites. Favorite colors, movies, pieces of music, vacation spots... it's a good way to keep a strong appreciation for how cool and different we all are.





Get the POF Mobile Apps