Age: 34
Age: 35
whiteraven606: What happened to the world I used to know?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
whiteraven606 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Production Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by!

My name is John and I am pleased to meet you! I am young(ish) professional with a jump into my career. I do have plans to go back to school in the future because I don't think you can ever have too much education.

I'm a pretty laid back and friendly guy. My family is important to me although I don't get to see them all that often and having a good tight circle of friends is also very important.

When I'm not working or hanging out with friends I like to enjoy a good show like Dexter or Game of Thrones. I've also been know to geek it up a bit and play the odd video game. I also enjoy a wide range of movies; from comedies to horror (which are my favorites).

So if you like anything if what you have read, please don't hesitate to write me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some thing low key. Where we can talk and get to know each other. Drink/coffee/whatever?