rocket57: Looking for nice lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, Kentucky
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rocket57 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
retired USPS

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am now retired after working over 30 year for US Postal Service. I try to treat others like I would won’t to be treated. I’m very happy at where I am at this point in my life, I don’t have a lot of baggage and don’t owe anything. Some things I like to do are going out with a group of friend to eat and have 2 or 3 beers and just laughing and having a good time. I like watching football, basket ball (UK), car races on tv and live. I like to go to the riverboats to play blackjack for a weekend just for a recreation. I’m not a big gambler. I like going camping and spending time with my family. I like riding my motorcycle in the summer. I don't like cold weather so I enjoy going south for vacation when it is cold here. I would like to buy a house in Florida or some place warm someday, that way I could spend the winter in the south. I like going dancing and holding my girl closet and dancing the night away or just staying home and snuggling on the couch and watching a good movie. I like all kinds of music except rap. I don’t smoke so I would prefer a lady that doesn’t smoke. I'm very handy around the house. I do all my own maintenance. I'm not in a
rush but would like to find someone to make my life complete again.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out for a nice dinner and go to a movie or what ever my date would like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rocket57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke