Lupita 714: Looking for loyal, sincere, loving, man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa ana, California
64 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Lupita 714 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm an easy going person that takes life on a positive note. I take things seriously when needed. I like spontineity. such as going on a romantic dinner after work or just going out for a drive or a walk under the full moon. I am bilingual Spanish and enjoy listening to Mexican music,I enjoy dancing to the beat of cumbia or Mexican Banda music. I love sushi my favorite place is Taiko in Irvine. I also enjoy cooking. Mexican dishes. Not into any hobbies but I do enjoy nature and all of the creation. I like dogs and cats although I just have Tribi my cat next year I would like to get a chocolate lab.

I am searching for an attractive, well groomed male between ages 55 and 60. Between 5'9 and 6'4, physically active, reasonably healthy, in good standing, no restrictions, scripturally free to marry. Industrious, employed or retiree.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When we meet I would like for us to go to a cozy restaurant where we can talk and get to know each other. Talk about our goals and aspirations, and anything that comes to our minds. After dinner we may go for a walk. I will take in consideration your suggestions for an enjoyable time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lupita 714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke