timreese_83: First Impressions?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Akron, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
timreese_83 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Tim
Adventurous, Spontaneous, Loyal, Family Oriented, Musically Diverse, Employed, Independent, Affectionate, Socially and Politically Aware, Opinionated, Truthful, Compassionate, Spiritual, and curious about what makes you.......you. I'm not one for biographies on here i think if you know everything about me we wont have much to talk about if we meet up. If ou'd like to know anything by all means ask, im an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well im an easy person to please but dinner or a fun activity would be a nice first date let's chat and see where it goes lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to timreese_83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps