pjk1965: Country girl
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, Michigan
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
pjk1965 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Gov't


dating
August 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I don't have MEET ME. If you don't message, you'll miss out. I do ask that you please read my entire profile before messaging. Thanks.

I am looking for someone that wants to spend some quality time together. Whether it be out on the town (or country) or curled up at home watching a movie. Counting the days until Spring and ready for some warm weather. Let's learn to dance or paddle board. I'm game! The paddle boarding will have to wait a bit. Haha

I enjoy the warmer weather months the most, going for walks, auctions, grandkids sports and spending time with my family. I prefer the country to the city, can get dressed up or am perfectly comfortable sitting around a bon fire with a cold drink. I listen to country music and go to a concert occasionally.

My kids are all grown and married so I'd like to find someone in a similar situation. Someone looking for new adventures and sharing our hobbies and interests with each other. Family time is always good, as I have 3 kids and 7 grandkids. Would prefer someone that leads a fairly healthy lifestyle, is happy, honest and ready to enjoy life. I lived in North Carolina for a while and would love to get back there someday. Would be a great place to vacation.

Looking forward to hearing from you. I do work, so I may not get right back to you.

P.S. - shouldn't have to say this but, apparently I need to - Please be reasonably near me if you are interested. I'm not looking to relocate (I have a good job) or commute to that job or to date. I won't respond to out of state messages. Not interested in anyone that smokes or does drugs. Thanks for reading before responding. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets chat about our likes and dislikes, family and friends. Anything that lets us know more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pjk1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps