Age: 50
Long Term
Age: 46
romeorancher: I want off the merry-go-round
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mulhall,ok, Oklahoma
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
romeorancher is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Steve
Romeorancher is not suggestive of a player. I chose it because like Romeo, when I love its sincere, real, unconditional,& with all my heart. Im a true gentleman ,romantic ,compassionate ,kind & tender hearted. I've never been abusive{physically,mentally,or verbally}nor am i controling in any way...those types of behavior are actions of the weak hearted ,insecure, & smallest form of life on earth. I believe u & i both need our"my-time" so the individual characteristics that were attractive in the beginning of the relationship are kept alive. I dont want u to change and i hope u feel the same toward me...if u dont..it wont work. Im definetly not a follower. I think for myself. Im not afraid of taking chances that are well calculated and planned. Theres also a spontaneous side of me thats always ready for an adventure. I thrive on challenges.
I am confident, i am not needy, i do express my feelings and thoughts explicitly. I am secure and in touch with my masculinity...it doesnt embarass me to shed tears or hug a male member of the family or a close friend. I will not cheat ,ive had it done to me and i dont tolerate it. Very seldom will you hear me curse. I place value on the simple things n life...not materialistic. i understand the sophisticated lifestyle of the city...i enjoy{ocassionally}attending black-tie events...i can mix and mingle comfortably.
I truely enjoy giving and receiving affection. I'll make u feel as if u were upon a pedestal and want you to make me glad im a man! Make me shameless!

I have two dogs that i love dearly. They r n the house when i am and go nearly everywhere with me. This is part of who i am and it wont change.
I'm 55...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ride horse-back to remote country location for picnic on a blanket.

Mail Settings
To send a message to romeorancher you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps