tlove53: :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saginaw, Michigan
27 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
tlove53 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer service

august 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
what can i say i like a good time =)i am looking for someone who like to have fun and is never dull. if you can't make me laugh and smile just keep moving. lets just say im looking for someone to equal me out :)

i am not going to completely shut out the possibility of relationships but this online thing makes me skeptical. that being said im not looking for the whole "oh i just wanna hang out and maybe.... it will go somewhere" line. we all know where your going when your saying

i love being around people so you will rarely find me at home, I'm always out with friends...I'm huge on family ... I have a crazy large loud family that I love so much! A majority of my time is taken up by work.. I'm a waitress at the moment and do enjoy doing it. Anything else you would like to know feel free to send me an email :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmm...maybe dinner? drinks? something that can break the ice without having that weird feeling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tlove53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.