f8707746: Looking for friends to share good times
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ne tacoma, Washington
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Black, Gemini
f8707746 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Frank
I’m looking for a friend to share times with. I’m not looking for any drama. Just evenings were we can chat, watch a movie and spend some time when its good for both of us. I'm a programmer by day and single dad 50% of the time. So I don't have much time free.

I have my life together , home owner, car , been in the same line of work for 15 years and I take vacations twice a year. During the summer I take advantage of the family cabin in Ocean Shores.

I'm 39 , SBM looking to make a friend contact. My #1 priority is my children.


I do like thick woman. I’m open to all races.

About me:

5’ 8”
Muscular build
8-5 Job
Home owner
50/50 kids at home

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love to meet at a park and chat over a big cup of coffee. We all come into a friendship with baggage but lets leave a few bags at home. I'm open to traveling light.

Mail Settings
To send a message to f8707746 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.