Gambit71: & For Your Next Adventure..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West hills, California
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Gambit71 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Hairdresser







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy living a very simple & joyous life.. I am very spontaneous & pretty adventurous. I am in search of a great friend who knows the meaning of

Friendship, I'm 420 friendly, I mix Electronic music, I am into live events, Rock n Metal shows, Reggae festivals & being

around POSITIVE people.. I am always ready for whats in store at the present moment. I am NOT looking for pen pals I am willing to meet & greet.. Kinda how it should be.. Make it a GREAT day!


PS: If you are into Serial Dating PASS ME BY!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How many times a day you put SMILES on peoples faces..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gambit71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 75.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps