NessaGirl02: In Korea and enjoying life.... Care to join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Suji, yongin city, Armed Forces Pacific
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
NessaGirl02 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Korean School English Teacher

This year. Where is my Smile?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Nessa
Hey guys! My name is Vanessa
I'd like to say I'm not a typical girl. But doesnt every girland guy say that about themselves? haha. Well anyway heres a bit about me. Sometimes I think I have the mind of a dude, it's both awesome and strange to me. When it comes to guys the number one/two thing in my book is sense of humor and ability to just have a good time and smile. Someone who looks good is a great plus too! Someone who is easy to get along with, is not easily offended and doesn't get weirded out and is open to talking about whatever subject might come up.

I like to get out and enjoy life. whatever that may be that day. Hiking, biking, swimming, exploring,. Although life cant always be exciting, sometimes we need those days to veg out watch movies, be silly and just do nothing, those busy days at work or crazy days of adventure are what make the days of "doing nothing" needed and appreciated.

I moved to Korea to teach English in February and Im LOVING it (you just heard the Mcdonalds melody in your head didnt you."
I work all week but LIVE IT UP just about everyweek and life Is GOOD! Right now I;m looking for someone to spend some good times with, that we both enjoy each others company and aren't afraid of a commitment, if one should happen.

Someone who loves life, people, silliness and openness. Anyone out there? there.....there.....there? (echo sound) lol Peace homies.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mandatory: DO SOMETHING FUN! Its often not what you do... but who you do it with that counts.
I like to have fun whether that means doing something adventurous that will create memories and bonding time,or just getting with a glass or beer or wine getting to know eachothers interests and personaility over a game of pool or darts or beer pong haha jk
Im pretty much up for anything

I havent been taken out on a proper date in a quite some time so I would love to swooped off my feet sometime.

One final thing, if you message me and the subject is "HI" and/or the message just says "HI", i will surely not be replying. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to NessaGirl02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 31.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.