Ms.Anomaly: Smile for me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tustin, California
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Asian, Virgo
Ms.Anomaly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
somewhere in the corporate world

Puerto Rico!!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Let's start a new journey together :)

I LOVE a guy with a cute smile.

I LOVE to dance and perform (I may not be good at it, but I LOVE it!). It's my passion in life and I plan to integrate that into a career.

I enjoy traveling and visiting new places (even if it is your neighbor's backyard).

Trying out new restaurants is always fun as well as cooking an awesome meal at home. I have a bartending certificate, so maybe I can whip up a drink for you too! Mojitos and white russians are my favorite to make.

I love the water but I can't swim too well, so snorkeling, swimming with stingrays, jet skiing, and shark cage diving means I'll have some floaties or a life vest on! :D

currently I'm working, dancing, and living life!

People have described me as sweet, friendly, free spirited (not the weird hippy kind), considerate,positive, down to earth, and sometimes fun.

I'd like to meet someone sweet, friendly, compassionate, likes to be active, with a great smile :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like conversations and roses, not interviews. Surprise me! =)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.Anomaly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 45.