phw46350: looking for a good person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Michigan city / sheridan beach, Indiana
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
phw46350 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie
welder / sales / machinist

Feb. 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a laid back type of guy who tries to enjoy life as much as possible. Going out on the boat in the summer or snowboarding in the winter. I like to travel whenever I can whether its across the country or only an hour away. I currently live out in Sheridan Beach while I remodel a house in LaPorte I plan to purchase this year. I like to go out and have a good time but im just as happy stayin home with a good movie and a comfortable couch :) I love hanging out with my friends and family when i can, but would also like to get to know some new people around town. Basically just take things day by day and like to make things up as i go along. want to know anything else.. feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id try to find something we both like. I prefer something outside and active followed by dinner and drinks. I am pretty happy with almost anything as long as i get a chance to get to know her and have a good conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to phw46350 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps