dcdiva77: Looking for a genuine man
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Springfield, Virginia
39 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
dcdiva77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving, high spirited woman who loves to be spontaneous and adventurous. I work a 9 to 5 so when I have the opportunity to relax and have fun I jump at it. What makes me stand out in a crowd, besides my smile (so I've been told) is the fact that I can adapt to any situation and have fun doing it. I love to laugh and don't believe in taking life so serious. There's a time to work and a time to play but always a time to live and enjoy life.

Let me make this very clear: I am not looking for a fling or brief encounters. I am looking for someone who is serious about making a connection. If it doesn't go beyond friendship, i'm fine with that. There is nothing wrong with making friends. But at the least having the opportunity to get to know someone beyond a physical attraction must be there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dcdiva77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps