Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 35
jmetee: Don't know what to say
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Allison, Iowa
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
jmetee is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
preschool teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 36. I work in a daycare/preschool. I have a big heart.Love my job , It's never
Im a full time mom to my son, he is my life. Im good hearted , full figured, love to laugh. I love camping, swiming, concerts, vacations .Sitting around campfire. I have recentley joined a gym and and eating healthy. Feel so much better each day. I love how i feel after i work out., i love Taking my son to the park , four wheeling and watching movies. I love to laugh and am very laid back. I come from a big family who I love. Love spending time with them and with friends. Looking for an honest, hard-working guy with similar interests and responsibilities. Not looking for someone to financially take care of me, but to like me for me and to be my friend and partner. Who will except my son also. If you want to know more... just ask ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something where we can talk and get to know eachother