ariesgrl67: Closer To The Heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
ariesgrl67 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Certified Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
***Thought I would add some new stuff to my profile: I am 49 years old, my weight fluctuates a lot. I exercise a lot, like 20 mile bike rides, skateboarding, and walking my dog and sometimes I will do all three of these in one day. But I also enjoy eating good food, and drinking alcohol a few times a week. At my age, I really don’t want to sacrifice this just so I can be skinny with a flat stomach. Life is too short to deny the fun things.If you are looking for a skinny woman, that isn't me. I am very muscular, with a tummy, and also very healthy. And... I am mostly happy with myself!

If you message me and start talking about, or hinting about sexual stuff right off the bat I won’t be interested. I am definitely a fan of sex, but I want to be friends first and if that’s all it ended up being that would be fine too. I am not desperate for a relationship. My dog and I have a super fun life without me having a partner.

I love politics, or rather hate the corruption in politics but am very interested and love to talk about it. My views are liberal/progressive. If you are a Republican it’s probably not going to work. If you don’t like discussing politics, or don’t want to be involved in taking some kind of responsibility for fixing our world then it probably won’t work. Thanks for reading!

I'm a mom of two young men. I love to ride bikes, skateboard, and hike with my pit/lab mixed doggy. I am definitely looking for someone to skateboard and ride bikes with!!!

I am looking for a guy who is nice, nonjudgmental, is financially self-sufficient and intelligent. In terms of looks I am attracted to guys with tattoos (sorry not biker types), and who are strong and manly looking ;-)
I am interested in guys who live in Santa Cruz County.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ariesgrl67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married