marcus3250: loyal, hard working, faithful. How am I viewed
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lithonia, Georgia
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
marcus3250 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm chill, I'm loyal, I'm a big dude, and have all my stuff. Love the Braves and love baseball. No kids and I have a career not a job. Looking for a good woman to take a ride in my spaceship coupe (stole that from Justin Timberlake) I listen to all types of music. I don't club, but will venture out to a restaurant with my friends for a drink or two.

I also date out ofmy race. I dontdon't mind if the woman has one child but that is my limit.

I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I love to laugh. My career does make me a bit of a judgemental person but I'm looking for that woman that when she calls texts or I see her she can break me down. Well that's enough for now. I'm a nice guy who usually finishes last or is overlooked.

P.S must have own car and a job

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets grab a drink or go see a movie or go to stn mtn and hike up it don't matter

Mail Settings
To send a message to marcus3250 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married