bpr17: 10 Random Facts
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buffalo, New York
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
bpr17 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Stock Broker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Bryan
I decided to come up with ten random facts about myself instead of boring you with a lengthy paragraph or two. Drop me a few lines back about yourself and we can take things from there !

1-Enjoying a cup of bad coffee with the 92 year old guy next door to me helps me keep things in perspective...

2-Even though I am a stock broker by day, I secretly suit up as a super hero at night....

3-My greatest talent is strategically tying a cherry stem with my tongue in 22 seconds...according to our friends at google the world record is four seconds...grrrrr !!

4-Every now and then I listen to opera...and yes, I enjoy it

5. I have a passion for travelling...and would love to have someone to travel the world with

6-I am looking for something more long term at this point in my life..so if you are just on POF to hook up..keep fishing.

7-The perfect girl for me should have at least 1 piece of lingerie... and 1 pair of sweat pants in her closet

8-I will open the car door for you..kiss you when you least expect it..and spank you every now and then.... if you are naughty

9-Taking 5 minutes to read celebrity gossip in Star magazine puts a smile on my face ;)

10-If you've read this far..you have passed the test and should email me for fact #10 !!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything out of the ordinary
going out for a coffee/tea

Get the POF Mobile Apps