Panda Hugs: Where is my prince charming?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Panda Hugs is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
coach and caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey! I am not exactly sure what I should say here, but I can tell you that I am a San Jose State graduate working 3 part time jobs and having fun! I have a great work ethic but I always make time for my friends and family. I might work hard, but I have to play harder! I like to go out to a fun bar/club (like The Saddle Rack or Single Barrel) or just stay in and cook a nice dinner. I am not a fantastic cook, but I do try! And I have come up with a few awesome recipes! I really like to goof off but I know when to be serious too. For my jobs, I work teaching sports and fitness at preschools around the bay area. In other words, I get paid to goof off and have fun. The second job is a little more challenging, I take care of special needs children so I have had to learn a lot of patience. And lastly, I work for an airline!

A quick rundown of what I like:

Country music
going to the shooting range
big dogs
the beach
the rain
the sunset
...much more but you have to ask to find out!

If you like what you read then what are you waiting for? Message me! I can't wait to hear from you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Panda Hugs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs