mp161ws: Got your back...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westwood, New Jersey
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
mp161ws is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Easy to get along with, friendly and considerate. Experienced writer with a very creative side, innovative and good sense of humor. I workout regularly and stay in very good shape.

I've learned that if you want to have a happy relationship, you need to start with two happy people! Aside from that, I'd like to meet someone who is honest, kind and upbeat -- with a bit of an adventurous side. Maybe someone smart enough to be interesting but silly enough to laugh at our own jokes...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The most important aspect of a first date is some quiet time to talk, get to know one another, enough light to see if we look like the photos, :) Not too loud, not too rushed or crowded where we can maybe see what drove us to want to meet in the first place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mp161ws you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75