MustLoveDogsAndH2O: Giving this a try....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
MustLoveDogsAndH2O is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Lifestye Director


dating
February 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Lara
Crazy how you think you’d never be on a dating site, yet here you are...

I’m a mother to four grown children ranging in age from 19 - 29. Two boys and two girls - so there was never a dull moment or quiet one for that matter and I have to admit, I miss the chaos of having four kids in the house at times.

I love spending time with family and friends and am just as happy to spend quality time at home as I am going out. And while I was born in the city and raised just outside of Washington, DC, I’m a country girl at heart. And while I am very much a girly girl, I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty either. I’ve tackled repairs on the car (ok, they were minor and I had to YouTube directions because the owners manual was less than helpful, but I got it done!) and took care of replacing the wax ring on the toilet (who knew the commode was so stinking heavy?!) because momma didn’t raise a wimpy girl!

Being around water is like food for my soul. I enjoy boating, kayaking or simply sitting on the beach with a good book. Pretty much anything near the ocean or water and I’m in! I also enjoy the mountains too, especially during the fall and winter months.

Love to travel and it doesn’t matter whether it’s a quick, spontaneous weekend getaway or a planned longer trip. Even a long drive in the country, mountains or no planned destination with good music and someone special is enough of a getaway to recharge. I like riding motorcycles - never driven one - but enjoy riding them - wind therapy is good.

I’m pretty much an open book, if you want to know something, just ask.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps