Age: 41
Age: 38
Long Term
sparky655: Little fish, doo doo doo doo doo, little fish.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
St. albert, Alberta
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
sparky655 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Electron flow co-ordinater

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m looking to meet new people for a relationship, dating, or friends you can never have to many friends right? My friend described me as funny, laid back energetic with a soft side. I have a job witch I'm successful at, I don't consider it the end all and be all of life would much rather be happy and be able to learn more from. life to me is about the experience of doing, and seeing new things.

I defiantly love to travel don’t get to do enough though (stupid work) whether it’s taking over castles (well... the owner might not know but it's mine) going on train journeys (fyi don’t take the Polish train) checking out the sights, hanging out on the beach or just random adventures in different places.

If you would like to know more just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide when we want to, or a suprise trip to the moon on a monkey navigated rocket what ever works.