mami89: I'm looking for Mr.right
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
mami89 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Free Thinker
Work Part Time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
My hobbies include basketball, snowboarding, going to the beach, hanging out with friends and family and just doing anything thats fun!
My goals and aspirations begin with going back to school, and then moving into my own apartment, i want to also visit washington to visit my mom, where i was raised, but i was born in los angeles. i currently live in Napa
I think i am unique becuase i am funny, energetic, like to have fun, always experiance new things in life, and i am a great friend to everyone , i willl always be there.
My music interest include Rn&B, Hip Hop, oldies, techno, rap, cumbia, reggea, and reggeaton (mexican music to dance)
i am a really fun person and i am looking for that special someone , you think you like what you read and u wanna get to know me ,..u Know what to do.....i am taken already i am just lookin for hangin out with just friends....if u wanna be amigos....just friends.....then hit at me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date i would wanna meet someone in a public place, such as dinner or go catch a movie,.
we can walk around the park or anything like that
it depends what the guy wants to do as well, we can both aggree.

Get the POF Mobile Apps