rifkasteph: I’m looking for my soulmate? Is he out there?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sharon, Massachusetts
Details
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
rifkasteph is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Stephanie
I’m not just looking for somebody to sleep with but instead I’m looking for somebody I can’t sleep without!

I am 45 and looking for another chance at love. I am separated from my husband and would love the opportunity to meet someone special and make new memories again. Family is very important to me. I never had a chance to have my own children but it would be wonderful if I still could or to be a stepmom would be amazing. I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, reading, crafting, cooking at home as well as trying new restaurants, watching movies, live music and comedy clubs. Of course I also enjoy a romantic evening at home too. I am sweet, kind, thoughtful, honest, respectful, loving and sexy. I would love to find someone who shares the same qualities.

Thank you for reading my profile and look forward to seeing where this journey takes me.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let’s meet somewhere quiet enough that we can talk and get to know more about each other. A romantic dinner at a nice restaurant would be wonderful. My favorite spot is being at the beach or anywhere there is water or waterfalls.



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rifkasteph you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps