Michael2006: Dad, Writer, Good Eater, Humorist, and Dad
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dunedin, Florida
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Michael2006 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

Taking my friends around Tampa.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
I normally go through my matches. If I wrote you, it's POF's fault. Blame them.

If you are checking me out because you saw that I viewed your profile, don't worry. You are probably awesome. I probably wanted to write. But, I read the profiles and I take them seriously. If you disqualify me by something you say, I get it. We all have our preferences. You may not like bald people or guys who are a little overweight.

I'm a writer. My company has an office in Sarasota. But, I don't work out of it. I'm a remote writer, which means I write wherever the wind takes me. Sometimes, that's right on the beach at 6 in the morning for the sunrise.

If you want to know any more about me, answer my message. That's the best way to get it started and hopefully meet in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are for talking and making that first impression. So, meeting up somewhere we both like. I really like outside tables for a few drinks. That's the perfect first date and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Michael2006 you MUST meet the following criteria: