lunaheluwa: R.E.S.P.E.C.T. is Love!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Mixed Race, Leo
lunaheluwa is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
I will not sit here and tell you all that you want to hear... Instead I will provide an example of the music I listen to... Should provide the cultural aspect I live by and the languages I speak/read/write in different levels, of course. Music unites people, therefore, if you cannot sit there and enjoy any of my music... Or will expect me to turn it off/change it.... Then we are definitely not compatible!!

Music: from rock; Disturbed, to Jazz; Bossa Nova-Stan Getz, Miles Davis, to 80's; Madonna, Prince, George Michael, Journey, New Wave; Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Smiths, to Spanish; Luis Miguel, Alex Ubago, Sin Banderas, Shakira, Thalia, Paulina Rubio, Juanes, to Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Ranchera; Vicente Fernandez, Banda; El Recodo, to French music; Roch Voisine, MC Solar, to Italian music; Eros Ramazotti, Jiovanotti, to Arabic; Amr Diab, Abdul Majid Abdullah, Rashed Majid, Mehad Hamed, Diana Haddad, George Wassouf, to Persian music; Siavash Shams & Gomeyshi, Faramarz Assef, Sandy, Andy, to Turkish music; Tarkan, Mustafa Sandal, Ibrahim Tatlises, to Hebrew music; (my favorite/love) Eyal Golan, Itzik Shamli, Sarit Hadad, Moshe Peretz, to Flamenco; Andres El Camaron, Paco de Lucia, David Borza

Food: love Persian food .... & Lays JalapeƱo Kettle cooked chips!!

I am not your typical woman, I am cultured, well spoken, ambitous, hard working, love a good debate and conversation, love grandparents (even though I don't have any of my own), love chess, stimulating my mind. Travel, garden, libraries, bookstores, cafes, poetry, classic movies (in different languages), Horses, color, technology.

Love to Dance (and good at it)! Love a good party, why lie!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Great conversation, something to eat or snack on to take off the pressure. Music involved. More details to come...

Mail Settings
To send a message to lunaheluwa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps