Age: 34
Age: 33
Long Term
girlietwinsfan: Looking for the one to get me off this site.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roberts, Wisconsin
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
girlietwinsfan is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
hi! i am a girly-girl that likes to get dirty! i love sports both playing and watching. i enjoy going to baseball games. i am addicted to chipotle and love bloody marys from small town bars (they make the best ones). i love my family and friends...they mean the world to me. i am hoping to learn to hunt this year (mostly turkey). On the weekends in the summer you can find me 4 wheeling and at tractor pulls...however i do enjoy the occasional pedicure! i have a daughter who is adorable and makes me smile daily.

i am looking for a guy that i can have a good time with. someone that doesnt want to go out to the bars every weekend. i guess i can over-look if he is a brewers or vikings fan...more fun to watch games with!

i love love love my job! i can honestly say i wake up every morning and never dread going to work. i am very grateful for that because i dont think it happens often.

i am a straight up border my packers but jump on over to minnesota for the twins. i am not bandwagon fan i just know who i like and it was how i was raised. i am starting back at running 5K's. had an injury playing softball a few years back that i couldnt run or play softball for awhile.
Thanks for checking out my profile. Shoot me a message if you want to learn more :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I would like to do something fun like going to a adult arcade or a sporting event or something that doesnt make that ackward "first-date" date. :)

Gifts Received