gmntfg: smile often!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
gmntfg is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Social media:
-Instagram: tclem817
-Snapchat : tclem817

Very new to Instagram and Snapchat….. I know...
I’m late right? But who cares?






About me (briefly):
-skills, network security (computers)
-reside in Fayetteville, NC
-from TX
-avid sports fan
-atheletic
-Love music & Wine
-Travel
-enjoy good vibes


I'm a very positive person I like to look at the good in people and also the good in life. I'm all about encouragement, self-improvement, positivity and harmony. Meeting new people, understanding someone getting a feel for their personality and their views is exciting. So hopefully I'll get a chance to chat with some interesting people along this journey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good conversation, good food/ a good activity and each other's company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gmntfg you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps