7280ajk: Can’t see “meets” - Looking for chemistry
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vienna, Virginia
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
7280ajk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Social work


dating
Off Ft DeSoto Park, St Pete FL May 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I can not see if you put you want to "meet me" or "like me" so if you are genuinely interested please send a note. You have nothing to lose! I appreciate all kinds of art and wish I could draw more than a stick figure :-). I love the outdoors and walk often. I like to hang out by the water - rivers, lakes or beaches. I enjoy browsing craft shows, art galleries, museums and the like but don't do them as often as I could living so close to Washington. Give me a good book and a comfortable chair and a few hours at the beach is utopia (it's even better if it's in the Caribbean-but if it is in the Caribbean I'll be in the water snorkeling as much as on the beach relaxing). I see life as a journey and look forward to future destinations. I'm "stretching" to get out of my comfort zone and considering where I want to live next: here or head south? I prefer warm weather to cold. Where you're going and what you're doing is of interest to me. A constant people comment on is that I smile easily. I get along with just about everyone. I like all kinds of music but mostly music where the lyrics, if there are lyrics, are discernible. Jazz, blues, contemporary rock, show tunes, classical - it's all good. I like a good theater experience once in awhile. I've traveled but prefer to travel with someone or a group. I have two successful adult children. I'd be delighted to find someone who shares common interests yet has enough of their own so that we may be interested in what each other is doing. Chemistry is a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet somewhere where we can converse in a relaxed atmosphere.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps