Andy8287
Age: 35
Dating
bluemountains
Age: 38
Long Term
chrisf0107: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
St anthony (roseville), Minnesota
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
chrisf0107 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Service/Software Technologist


dating
I LOVE 'yakin.. sometimes I wind up in the water rather than in the kayak!






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Chris
I’m really not convinced that I’m ever going to find that special someone.. for now I just think it would be great to find someone who enjoys doing the things that I enjoy. I go on a nice long bike ride every week, usually Saturday or Sunday depending not the weather. I have a bike rack for my car that holds 2! I try to go camping/kayaking as much as I can. Interested in hiking on the north shore as well. Road trip buddy would be fantastic. I’ve road tripped around several parts of the country! I have a motorcycle I should probably ride more.. a not-very used pair or rollerblades. I have a snowboard and snow shoes for winter, but it’s not something I’ve done for years.
If we don’t click on the romantic level, who cares.. lets just have fun exploring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a first meet should be simple. I would want to meet up on neutral ground, something that wouldn't make either one feel uncomfortable, and they could easily escape afterwards if it was torturous, so dinner or a drink/coffee is a pretty simple starting point..


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrisf0107 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps