CaliKevin87: Anyone out there still looking for that gentleman?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ventura, California
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
CaliKevin87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I am Al Bundy... I sell shoes.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Birds  

About Kevin
I consider myself to be free spirited and very open minded. Family is super important to me and we like spending time with each other. I'm starting classes at Technology Development Center for Network and Security certifications, so if you need a tech savvy guy I'm your man (:

I'd prefer to meet someone that lives and works in Ventura (anywhere near the mall is PERFECT) but it's not main criteria. I don't like the limited options given when POF asks what you're looking for, its not that easy. I'm mostly looking for companionship, most likely starting off with friendship. I'm not trying to rush into a relationship, if it happens it happens. I'm a very affectionate person, and am just as comfortable hanging out at home with you and a movie as going out somewhere, if not moreso

I love to cook my own healthy, tasty meals, and am always down to try new recipes. I'm a big fan of driving too, so I often find myself taking long car rides with loud music. I must also admit that I'm a gamer at heart, enjoying titles like Call of Duty, Red Dead Redemption, Halo, and various Kinect titles like Dance Central and WipeOut.

I also like relaxing and listening to music; here's a small example of my library-
TOOL, Radiohead, Muse, Sublime, Slightly Stoopid, The Mars Volta, Kings of Leon, John Legend, The Xx, Nightmares on Wax... progressive, alternative, indie and ambient rock. Lounge music and jazz are pretty sick too. I'll listen to ALMOST anything.

If you think we might have a common interest, please feel free to send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think my perfect first date would have to be a long car ride to somewhere spectacular so we can talk and get a feel for each other, then walk around and have dinner. I live in Ventura but Venice and Santa Monica are favorite destinations as well. I also love sushi, Thai, and late night Chinese food.
I also have a Six Flags Season Pass if you're into thrill rides at all [=

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliKevin87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps