1Jacoby
Age: 50
Long Term
RFC1025: Man seeks woman who seeks what she asks for
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Kent county, Rhode Island
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
RFC1025 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me


Hi, looking for a friend, a companion, no games, no BS. I'm an old fashion type guy I am not into the club scene, etc. I do like at times to go to dinner, movies, etc, I like to spend time at home, being outdoors (beach, lake), working in the yard etc. I do not play the field, I'm not looking for a hook up or a fling. I spend much of my summers at the beach, or outdoors. I enjoy watching movies, music, Mustangs, drive-ins, but most of all, just spending good quality time with the person I'm with. I live in Western Kent County, I enjoy the openness and the fresh air, I like to sit by the fire pit and talk/joke around. I listen to 60's through 90's rock. I enjoy cooking and taking care of the person I'm with. If I missed anything or you want to know more, please do not hesitate to ask. I'm a Sp.Ed. teacher, I have a 17 yr. old daughter (God help me) and a 15 yr. old son (God help him) they're with me roughly 1/2 time. If you're looking for someone to laugh and make you happy and give you the attention you want, that would be me. I'd like to go through the journey of life with someone positive, with a good sense of humor.

I do have one thing to say or put out there. If you say you want to meet someone nice, respectable, mature, then why do many of you look at the guys half dressed flexing in a mirror or showing their tattoos? You've got to know, you have to, what are the chances that they are going to be what you want? I'm not saying I'm perfect, what I am saying is that I am a stable, financially secure, a homeowner, someone who is truly ready to spend quality, real time with you. I do not want anything from you, not looking for you to pay for me, or leach off of you. I'll open your door, hold your hand, treat you with care and as dumb as this will sound, if we are in the car together, I will pump the gas! I just can't get over how some of today's "men" sit there and women put up with it! Take care and best of luck! Bob

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who are you? Tell me about yourself!


Mail Settings
To send a message to RFC1025 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps