bestman_d: Looking for that soul mate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
bestman_d anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Construction Project Manager


dating
Great day at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
HELLO, I’m looking forward to talking to you in person. I’m a fun loving honest and loyal giving man with a big heart. You will find that I have a cute sense of wit and a good great sense of humor. Being involved in business and several professional associations’ keeps me busy, but not to busy. My personal time and quality time is important. I’m always looking for new business opportunities and ideas the better my life style. You could say that I’m a very positive person and like to surround myself with successful people. I grew up in a small town and that taught me to be a man of my word. I'm looking for a woman that likes to joke and have fun. A woman that fully enjoys life and knows how to love from the heart. A woman that loves to hug and is affectionate. I would like someone who is a soul mate and a best friend to the end. What more can I say, except that I am a passionate man looking for that very special person to spend my life with, IS THAT YOU...? An honest and loyal small town man with a big city loving heart. A great catch, a great man, a man that will make you proud. I like going to the movies, plays and laughing. I like to fish, go camping, river rafting and the outdoors. I also like eating out or just staying at home and watching a good show. I like to tease, laugh and have fun. My favorite thing is loving and feeling love. I like to eat King Crab legs and corn on the cob. My favorite colors are blue and brown. I love my family and all that they are. I like to wear a tie to work and jeans at home. I work as a project manager for a large construction company. My hours are flexible and I can take a long lunch to market the business. Weekends are up to me and I usually take them off. I am dedicated but my personal life is important. My family has a lot of history in Utah.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee or lunch to see if we like each other. After that maybe a movie and a walk on the beach. I want to take it slow and really get to know the person that I would like to spend the rest of my life with. Then again, not to slow as life is to short to miss out on someone like you.





Get the POF Mobile Apps