Acayla: A Keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Humboldt, California
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Acayla is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Self Employed/Horticulturist/Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Authentic and original, I live in Humboldt and have been enjoying the natural beauty that the area offers.

I'm up for spontaneous adventures or happy at home. I like to keep a positive flow. Family is important. I'm vegan and try to have a healthy lifestyle by hiking, and in summer, kayaking & swimming. I have a sense of humor or at least I think I'm funny. I dance as often as possible and listen to rap, hip hop, r&b, etc...

Originally from San Diego, I've lived in the south and relocated back to California in 2011.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your choice. Hoping to find friendship with possibilities.... I'm sweet, thoughtful, honest I expect others to be the same.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Acayla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 56.