Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Malibu, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MALIBLU500 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In My Own Words
I am a confident, high energy lady known to be adventurous and willing to try new sports! Attitude is a choice and I choose to see the best - the glass is always half full. I tend to be easy going and playful. My week includes work outs almost daily and I maintain a healthy lifestyle. At 125 lbs. I am equally comfortable in jeans/stilettos/hiking boots or gowns! I have a caring spirit to the core and show integrity in my actions. I have explored an extensive amount of this world internationally and love to take in all the unique cultures this earth has to offer.

Bottom line - If you want to experience life with enthusiasm and passion - let's enjoy it together!! I want to dance through life - not walk through it.......

I know material things and money should matter least in love and it certainly does not indicate sophistication or class. But, I am here because I do see validity to the notion of matching like minded successful people. My friends are highly accomplished as well!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone who is very comfortable with themselves and is truly interested in building a very healthy monogamous relationship. I think a sense of humor is a must. I would love someone who enjoys soulful talks, loves to laugh, is loyal, fun loving, enjoys travel, has time for a relationship,

Mail Settings
To send a message to MALIBLU500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 65.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps