Dancing Queen 77: looking for mr right who can make me smile :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ayrshire, Scotland
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Dancing Queen 77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Fun loving girl looking for someone to have a laugh and enjoy spending time with :)
I am a dance teacher with my own dance school which I absolutely love but sometimes find it hard to go out and meet people hence the reason I'm on here!
In my spare time i love going out with my friends whether it be going out for dinner, going to the theatre or cinema.
I am a fun outgoing person who doesn't take life too seriously..always up for a laugh and new adventures!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As its winter how about a spot of skiing, ice-skating or dancing on ice lol.
open to suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dancing Queen 77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs