typson98: Ready for a great relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Leesburg, Virginia
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Capricorn
Intent
typson98 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT


dating
This summer






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
I was told I am a good person inside and out. I am kind, trustful, loyal, affectionate, and romantic. I am a happy person, positive, advantageous, and spontaneous. I love to do anything outside, concerts, live music, wine tasting, hiking, beaches, travel anywhere in the world (like to visit most of the European countries), cruise, weekend trips, golf, tennis and dancing. I also love to stay at home watching sports, movies and cook a nice dinner.

I very easy going, get along with anybody. I don't play games. I eat anything, exercise 5 days a week. Have lots of energy. I like to read and have conversations about anything, the world events and economy. I am good with money, financial secure, emotional stable, successful and I love my job as software engineer.

I am here seriously looking for a gentleman to have a great relationship with, spent time doing things together and grow old. I respect and understand men. I have a good sense of humor. When we find each other and get into a relationship, you will feel so much loved and much appreciated. Is that what you are looking for? When I find you, I will keep you. I also know no body is perfect and your imperfection will be perfect for me. If you want to have a great relationship, please drop me a note or meet in person.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps