Happylife454: Distance Is Not A Factor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Islamorada, Florida
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Happylife454 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
mortgage lender/retired

The atlantic Ocean is behind me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Allen
The best thing in life is putting ones feet on the floor every morning,needless to say I have a positive attitude and feel fortunate to appreciate every day. Simple things such as a Starbucks coffee made with a French press gives me a million dollar feeling any time of the day. Would like to find a lady who enjoys (or tolerates) fishing and is also willing to share her interests with me. I'm hoping to meet a woman who is intelligent,independent,slim to average build,physically fit,a best friend and happy with herself (happiness comes from within).
I take great pride in keeping promises and commitments,have an awareness of other peoples feelings,think before I speak and take pride in doing a good job. Candle light enough to eliminate electricty and dim enough to light your heart;yes I'm a romantic and if we meet flowers will be in hand and we can walk holding hands or arm in arm. Waiting to hear from you if you are emotionally and financially stable. Are you ready for your last loving and committed relationship with your best friend?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What do you feel comfortable doing? Starbucks,lunch,dinner,a stroll in the park,a walk on the beach,a day at the zoo,a rowboat on a lake,fly a kite,museums,flea marketing,antique hunting, bicycling or your thoughts.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Happylife454 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke