fit2betiedup: Pick me...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westbrook park, Pennsylvania
47 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
fit2betiedup is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 6'4 220lbs muscular body with dark hair and green eyes. I live and work in the Philadelphia area. I occasionally go to bars/clubs. Enjoy dancing, tying new restaurants, music, working out and travel. Looking for someone who enjoys the same. I'm an avid cook, and would rather spend a night in with my date making dinner with a good bottle of wine then go out. If these are some of the things you like to do, What I'm looking for? I'm not so specific as to say I only want to date a certain type or look. It's more about finding a person who has it all together, who know who she is, and isn't looking for someone to complete her because she is complete on her own. Im looking for someone who has their own life with their own friends and their own agenda. I want to meet someone to spend time with. Someone who likes to laugh. Someone outgoing and alot of fun to be around. I am looking for someone who is willing to put into a relationship the same effort that I am willing to put in.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinki

Gifts Received