jaybyrd1985: 1 Cool Cat
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jaybyrd1985 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jay
Hey my names Jay, Im a fun, caring person, I like to joke around, work out, hang out, go to concerts, the movies, museums, and sports events, Im a huge football, basketball, hockey and baseball fan, I also love watching the ufc, Im into anything fun...I stay on the nw side of
Chicago. I love my dog Moose, lol....and im really into tattoos, and learning about anything and everything...Im wise beyond my years. Im looking to meet an intelligent, fun, loving, pretty woman that I can go on a date with and we can hang out, and go from there. I don't have any expectations and Im not looking for just anyone, but that special someone that I can enjoy life with as it comes. If your interested in getting to know one another, then feel free to message me...please if your interested in talking, write me a message instead of sending me a meet me or like...I can't see who sends them so I won't be able to write you a message if your interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open to anything i go with the flow. As long as im doing something im happy.
If I had to say a few things i would do on a first date is, defenitly dinner, shoot some pool, or go to a sport event, or just hanging out and talking and getting to know that person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaybyrd1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 55.
Lives within 75