tmeeee: Propinquity
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
tmeeee is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Spring Training w/son Scottsdale 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
We live in the present, accept our past, and look forward to our future. We are genuinely happy.

We have experienced heartache and heartbreak and value the experience.

We enjoy our time apart with family, friends and interests, yet enjoy our time together more. We believe in lots of laughter, and smile every time we think of “us”.

We endure others calling us “sir” and “m’am”, but to each other we are “stud” and “hot chick” :-)

We know that "relationships" we have are for a reason, a season, or a lifetime. We realize that our lives are better for ALL of them. We KNOW that chemistry can't be explained but we know when it exists for each of us.

In full disclosure I am 56.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tmeeee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps