cleo351: Life's an adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, fl, Florida
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aquarius
cleo351 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Physical Therapist

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am normally a happy, fun, smiling woman. I love to enjoy life. I work hard but work because many times nothing else to do and I do love my job AND find great gratitude and appreciation in what I do.

I like to be active and doing stuff. I am not one to do stuff alone. Not my cup of tea. I would prefer to go out and try to golf, gun shoot, archery, kayaking, biking, box, movies, etc with someone who makes me laugh and I him and enjoy each others company and build lovely memories.

What am I looking for? Someone who is tall, sarcastic (in nice way), hardworking, fun to be with, healthy (exercises), Godly, active, monogamous, willing to keep line communication going, willing to make time for me, and treat me well.

What are future plans? That seems to be a common question with you men. I am not looking at getting hitched in the next 6 months... that scares the hell out of me. I don't believe in rushing into anything. Getting to know someone takes time and when two people care for each other, the feeling will only grow stronger, so why rush.

I have met many nice men but cant seem to find someone I enjoy his company who enjoys mine. PICKY? yeah I guess so. IMPATIENT... I am of Puerto Rican/Italian/German descent... it is in my genetic I cant help it!
WILLING TO SETTLE.... Hell No! Life is too short and I have great friends and family.

I consider myself curvy (I have the Modern Family Spanish body the show). I exercise 2-4x week and try to eat right, but am not perfect. I was raised European and have lived in Europe and South America during my childhood, so I have nice red wine with my meals.

Not sure what else to write. Not ready to post my picture yet but I am willing to send you photos if interested. I have been kinda hibernating since I got tired of dating. My exposure with my job is dealing with 80-100 yo people and I don't go to bars except with friends and not to be picked up.... so meeting someone is not very easy for me. I am use to men staring at me but I guess I intimidate many.... from what family and friends have told me. I DONT KNOW! All I know is I keep returning to online dating and very frustrating at times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cleo351 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke