PSUTailgater43: Looking for fun and maybe more.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Pisces
PSUTailgater43 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Most of my friends and family would say that I am very generous person, who is always willing to lend a helping hand. I am honest, sometimes to a fault, and open minded. I love an adventure and experiencing something new. I enjoy getting in my car and exploring new places or going back to visit old favorites. One of my favorites is the beach. I try to stay active and participate in several sports and really enjoy Penn State Football. I am not much into the bar/club scene any more, I did my time and now I can think of hundreds of better ways to spend my time and money. That does not mean that I don't occaisionally go out, but I prefer to take someone out or go out with a group of friends rather than go out looking to meet someone. I also enjoy going out for the occaisonal dinner and movie. Although I can enjoy myself just as much staying in and cooking a nice dinner and watching a video. And I must admit, I am a pretty good cook. I really like all types of movies and am open to most types of music. In a relationship I really believe that trust is a key factor. Both people have interests of their own and should not have to give them up. It is great if you can include each other in those, but sometimes we all just need a little me time.

I am basically looking for a lady who wants to live life to the fullest. Someone who enhances my life and shares my sense of adventure. Someone who shares a lot of my interests and has many of her own. Someone who is open-minded and willing to try something new. I would hope that I could share activities that I enjoy and she would do the same. Who knows I may find some new things that I really enjoy. Someone who values family and friends and enjoys both an active social life and spending quality one-on-one time. And she must have a sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that we both agreed to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PSUTailgater43 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps