Age: 41
Long Term
wickedlywild: I want a man who loves life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Devonport, Tasmania
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
wickedlywild is looking for a relationship.
Quality Control Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a happy go lucky single mother, and am looking for someone to share fun times with, then see where it may lead. I have blonde long hair, blue eyes, average build due to kids, and am about 5'6" tall. I work full time so do not get a lot of time to relax, but when i do i would like to share it with someone special. The man i am looking for must have a good sense of humour, and enjoy doing things a little daring. I am also looking for a man that does not mind children being around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date i would go somewhere cosy but not to romantic, so it is comfortable, we would have dinner, talk alot and really just get to know each other. Whatever may happen after that is anybodies guess.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wickedlywild you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Must not be married