broncochic20: lookin for a country boy
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Denver, Colorado
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
broncochic20 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alexa Villalobos
my names alexa, lucky # 13, graduated from west valley highschool in 08' GO WOLFPACK!!I Im going to Front Range Community College. Im getting my associates in associate of science. I like to be around people I am a social person and very outgoing.I like to hang out with friends and family.I like to snowboard, fourwheeling and snowmachining. lets see ive been thru alot of crap in life and made alot of mistakes and i have learned alot of lessons because of it im glad that i went thru what i did becus it is the reason i am the gurl i am right now. im laid back, i like to hang out with friends and family, i like to text and be on the computer. i can be crazy and sarcastic at times.sometimes im photogenic. like to watch movies love to laugh. my goal is to go back to school soon. i like to listen to rap, hip hop, old school rap, r&b, regeton. my favorite tv shows r everybody hates chris, family guy, south park, my name is earl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go to dinner or a movie, walk around to make small talk, , its to quiet in terms of talking i would rather something where we get to talk and get to know eachother, as for me id like to do something fun and simple like put-put!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to broncochic20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps