Jenn12302: looking for that one...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glenville, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Jenn12302 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Accounting Assistant

New Bunny Hat! I look goofy!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 5'9, brown hair, blue eyes, and a heart of gold. My friends are important to me, I love to hang out, watch movies, play video games, walk the mall, shop, bowl, mini golf, nothing really bothers me at all. I have a goal to get things paid off and move out of my grandparents basement, but for now thats where I live. I love country music the best, but I also like rock & roll. I am pretty fun to be around and hang with. I love to smile and laugh, but that significant other has eluded me all these years. I am hoping to find that one for me. I do have to say I am a bigger woman, but I find that's it's not what on the outside, but inside that counts. Hope to hear from someone soon. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is always important, it can make or break a future relationship. My ideal first date would be trying not to show my skills in Mini Golf, or Bowling. . They are two of my favorite things to do. Also I am a Movie Junkie, so that wouldn't be out of the question either. I am all about fun!